Our Team

Our Team

Residential-Income-Business Opportunities-Commercial


At The RIBOC Group, we feel our greatest asset is our team. We believe we have "A Team Of Exceptional Talent". Here is a roster of our team members:




Carolina Shreve - President/Broker
(858) 292-5577
carolina@ribocteam.com





Kathryn Clenney - Legal Counsel/Broker
(619) 358-3289
kathy@ribocteam.com





John van Blitter - Commercial Broker
(858) 344-8295
john@ribocteam.com





Jeanne Sanders - Agent
(760) 479-2418
jeanne@ribocteam.com





Don Maushart - Agent
(619) 726-5611
don@ribocteam.com





Craig Humphrey - Agent
(858) 292-5577
craig@ribocteam.com





Martin Cox - Agent
(858) 395-1008
marty@ribocteam.com





Ralph Boden - Agent
(619) 851-5458
ralph@ribocteam.com





Jorge Martin - Agent
(619) 517-6122
jorge@ribocteam.com





Tammy Quintana - Agent
(619) 846-1132
tammy@ribocteam.com





Lindsey Warner - Agent
(619) 504-7161
lindsey@ribocteam.com





Calvin Uchida - Agent
(619) 300-3006
calvin@ribocteam.com





Harry Moore - Agent
(***) ***-****
harry@ribocteam.com





John Gamble - Agent
(***) ***-****
****@ribocteam.com





Susan Nalley - Marketing Consultant
susan@ribocteam.com



"Choose RIGHT, Choose RIBOC"

To return to
The RIBOC Group
main web site, please click here.



8880 Rio San Diego Dr. # 800
San Diego, California 92108

ribocbiz.com © 2002 The RIBOC Group | Disclaimer

Powered by BizBuySell.com